I Have to Show You This Fabric

Check out this fabric that we just got from the atelier of the couturier on the Rue Cambon!

Check out this bouclé from Chanel!!!

Couture Bouclé

This is so gorgeous. What you can’t really see well from the photograph is that the backing fabric is a deep, rich burgundy, with these big fluffy yarns “floating” on top. It’s dear, yes, but my goodness, this is the real deal, and it will make a jacket you will wear for years!

But the real reason I’m pointing it out is because I was only able to get 15 yards, and it’s already starting to sell! So if you want the real thing from Coco’s atelier, don’t wait. This one is too beautiful to pass, and it won’t last.

Happy sewing!

About Gorgeous Things

I own an online fabric store, www.gorgeousfabrics.com. Everything else you need to know about me is what I tell you on my blog, darlings!
This entry was posted in Chanel Jacket, Fabrics. Bookmark the permalink.