Fashion’s Night Out Flash Sale on Shirtings at Gorgeous Fabrics!


Tonight is Fashion’s Night Out, a celebration of all that is fashion, all over the US, and elsewhere! And to mark this great fun time, we’re putting all our shirting fabrics on sale for 4 hours only tonight for 15% off our regular great prices! So get your Thomas Pink on and get yourself some fantastic bargains on fabrics that are the mainstay of any wardrobe.

Click Here to Shop The Sale!

The sale runs until 10:30 PM Eastern tonight (September 10), so have fun and enjoy!

For those who were expecting the sale to start at 5, my apologies. We had a minor family emergency (DS with stomach flu) that needed attending first.

About Gorgeous Things

I own an online fabric store, www.gorgeousfabrics.com. Everything else you need to know about me is what I tell you on my blog, darlings!
This entry was posted in Fabrics. Bookmark the permalink.