Three Hour Flash Sale at Gorgeous Fabrics Today!

I ♥ Flash Sales

Do you know about our Flash Sales? They are three-hour long sales that put a specific group of fabrics on sale for fabulous prices! Well, today we’re running a flash sale on Velvets and lots of selected fabrics from our Oo-La-La category. From 10 AM to 1 PM (EDT), these fabrics will be priced 25% off our regular great prices! It’s a great opportunity to stock up on fabrics for fall, special occasion and holiday sewing!

But remember, the sale doesn’t start until 10AM, and it only lasts until 1PM. So fill your shopping bag and get ready to hit that button, because it will be over in a flash!

Sorry – the flash flashed and now it’s over. But there will be others!
Happy sewing!

About Gorgeous Things

I own an online fabric store, www.gorgeousfabrics.com. Everything else you need to know about me is what I tell you on my blog, darlings!
This entry was posted in Fabrics. Bookmark the permalink.