Anyone Seen My Mojo?

I have had absolutely no desire to sew this week. At all. My poor dress casts me forlorn glances when I walk by it, but to no avail. But the good news is that, after today I will only have two radiation treatments left! How nice will it be to not have to go every day? I’ll tell you – so nice! Maybe that will put some spring back in my sewing step.

Flash Sale on Linings Today!
In the meantime, we’re running a flash sale today at Gorgeous Fabrics. From 10AM to 1 PM (EDT) only, all linings are on sale for 25% off our regular prices!
Click Here to Shop Lining Fabrics

But remember – it starts at 10AM and ends at 1PM, so fill your baskets and start your engines…

Happy sewing!

About Gorgeous Things

I own an online fabric store, www.gorgeousfabrics.com. Everything else you need to know about me is what I tell you on my blog, darlings!
This entry was posted in Fabrics. Bookmark the permalink.