Fabric Giveaway, Kittens!

It’s another giveaway kids! This time, three lucky folks will get a grab-box full of fabrics. Most of these cuts are around a yard. Some are more, some are less. These are headers and samples of fabrics that have sold out at Gorgeous Fabrics. Rather than having them go to a landfill, let’s put them to good use by people who love fabrics! All of them are usable for things like tops, skirts (okay, in some cases, mini-skirts maybe), handbag linings… use your skills and imagination! There are silks, knits, wools, cottons and other things. All I ask is that you pay for shipping, which will be by USPS Priority Mail Large Flat Rate Box. Postage is $14.50 within the US. For international postage rates, check out This Page at the USPS site.

So the big question, of course is, how do you enter to win? Two things. First – stroke my ego and tell me what your favorite post is on my blog. Second (and most important) – put your email in the comments section. Do yourself a favor and enter your email address in the format yourname “at” xyz “dot” com. That way any bots that search the net for email addresses can’t pick you up easily. On Friday afternoon, May 7, I’ll have my kids draw three winners from a hat. These are nice fabrics, so have fun with it.

Good luck and happy sewing!

About Gorgeous Things

I own an online fabric store, www.gorgeousfabrics.com. Everything else you need to know about me is what I tell you on my blog, darlings!
This entry was posted in Fabrics, Giveaway. Bookmark the permalink.