Goodness Gracious – Another Giveaway!

Hold your breath, kittens – this is a good one! I’m doing spring cleaning and moving all my personal stash up to the classroom/studio. I haven’t got any room in my little sewing room at home. In doing so, I came across a box full of leather scraps! Did you know that I used to own a company that made accessories and handbags? These are the detritus fabulous scraps from prototypes and production bags, as well as a few pieces that are left from some personal projects I made. There are lambskin pieces, cowhide, chamois, Mongolian lamb, goat, suede, metallic and lots of others. Pieces are small, but useful for trims or accent pieces.

For this giveaway, there are two lots of between 12 and 15 pieces. The second picture has more large pieces than the first, so I’ll swap pieces between the two to make them more even. The only thing I ask is that you pick up the cost of priority mail postage. Flat rate, medium box is $10.70 (sorry – they just raised the rates) for US delivery. See The USPS Website for international rates.

To enter the giveaway, just leave a comment with your email in the format, abc “at” xyz “dot” com. I’ll put all the names in a hat on Monday and have my sons draw two winners.
Good luck and happy sewing!

About Gorgeous Things

I own an online fabric store, www.gorgeousfabrics.com. Everything else you need to know about me is what I tell you on my blog, darlings!
This entry was posted in Giveaway. Bookmark the permalink.