You have GOT to See this Fabric!!!

I just got this in today and had to put it up right away. And it is so gorgeous I had to put it over here! This is from that really famous couturier (hint: Rue Cambon). I was only able to get 13 yards, and already it’s selling out. So if you are looking for the fabric to make the jacket or suit, get your bad self over to Gorgeous Fabrics and get some before it’s gone. I don’t think this will last the weekend! Click on the link under the picture to go directly to the fabric page.
Oh who was I kidding? It didn’t even last the night, sorry! No I’m not.

About Gorgeous Things

I own an online fabric store, www.gorgeousfabrics.com. Everything else you need to know about me is what I tell you on my blog, darlings!
This entry was posted in Fabrics. Bookmark the permalink.