Memorial Day Sale at Gorgeous Fabrics!

My first pair of shorts are almost finished. I like this pattern so I suspect I may make several before I’m done. I’ll try to get them wrapped up tonight and review them. And wear them this weekend! But in the meantime, we’re having a big Memorial Day Sale at Gorgeous Fabrics! Almost everything is 15% off our usual great prices*. And if you order $250 or more, you get free shipping! The sale lasts through Monday May 25. But some things are going very, very fast, so don’t miss out!

Here are a couple of my new faves for your viewing pleasure.

A truly gorge floral print silk charmeuse.

The softest gingham shirting

An amazing quilted coating fabric:

And this lovely border panel print from Italy

About that Free Shipping
You’re probably wondering how to get that, right? Well here you go. For orders of at least $250, just type in the code SHIP250 in the “redeem coupon” box at checkout. That’s it. We’ll deduct the shipping cost from your order. Anywhere in the world that we ship!

Happy shopping!

*The fine print: sale does not include muslin, swatches, gift certificates or Emmett McCarthy for Sewing Hope fabrics. Other than that, you’re good to go.

About Gorgeous Things

I own an online fabric store, www.gorgeousfabrics.com. Everything else you need to know about me is what I tell you on my blog, darlings!
This entry was posted in Fabrics. Bookmark the permalink.