Mothers Day Prints Sale at Gorgeous Fabrics!


Oh kittens, it’s that time of year again! Mom’s day is Sunday. I’m going to celebrate by seeing the new Star Trek movie in IMAX with my family, then my “twin” and his wife are coming over for lobsters. Yum!

And to celebrate, we’ve put all woven prints on sale over at Gorgeous Fabrics!. Silks, stretch, linens, cottons – if it’s a print and woven, it’s 15% off! So go treat yourself or the mother you love to something great, and have a wonderful Mom’s day!

Click here to shop the sale.

And if you’re out of time and need a gift? Don’t forget that we offer gift certificates! They always are the perfect size, they are always in perfect taste, and you can get them immediately!
Click here to shop for gift certificates.

Happy sewing!

About Gorgeous Things

I own an online fabric store, www.gorgeousfabrics.com. Everything else you need to know about me is what I tell you on my blog, darlings!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.