I Have to Show You This Fabric


I have to show this one off. This is one of Emmett’s fabrics for Sewing Hope. I LOVE this so much. It’s a georgette that is embroidered with self-fabric ribbons all over. It is so fabulous! Really I’m showing it off for purely selfish reasons. I want someone to buy it so I don’t! C’mon – it’s for a great cause and all the proceeds from the sale of these fabrics benefit Sewing Hope. It’s sold as one piece. It’s 60 inches wide and I listed it as 2 1/2 yards, but it is really 2 1/2 yards full, with about another half yard that has a chunk taken out of it.

Thanks Allyn!
Happy sewing!

About Gorgeous Things

I own an online fabric store, www.gorgeousfabrics.com. Everything else you need to know about me is what I tell you on my blog, darlings!
This entry was posted in Charity, Emmett McCarthy, Fabrics. Bookmark the permalink.