Is the Moon in Crabby?

Anyone else noticing there seems to be a grumpy gus gestalt lately? Man, I’ve been b***ched out by my BFF and a complete stranger all in one day. Now, had I done something to deserve it, I’d buck up and not say anything. But both cases are out-of-the-ozone. I didn’t do anything bad to either of them. In fact quite the opposite in one case – no good deed goes unpunished, I guess.

I think it’s the weather combined with the economy combined with no one liking the daylight savings time we are going to have tonight. Speaking of which, don’t forget to set your clocks ahead an hour if you’re in the US.

Happy – well, maybe not, but please don’t beat me around the head with it.

About Gorgeous Things

I own an online fabric store, www.gorgeousfabrics.com. Everything else you need to know about me is what I tell you on my blog, darlings!
This entry was posted in Miscellaneous. Bookmark the permalink.