Look Who’s Here!


Ta Daaaaa! She came today! Meet Mini Me. Well, she’s not mini. In fact, she’s pretty spot on. I need to do a little padding to her, but not much, as long as I wear the right bra. I bought her from Roxy Display. They are the same folks from whom Sewing Diva Phyllis bought her dress form. I placed the order on Sunday, they shipped yesterday, and she arrived today. I am one happy camper!

If you’re looking for a high-quality dress form, I highly recommend these folks. The product is great, the shipping is lightning fast, and the installation instructions are a hoot to read!

Happy sewing!

About Gorgeous Things

I own an online fabric store, www.gorgeousfabrics.com. Everything else you need to know about me is what I tell you on my blog, darlings!
This entry was posted in Tools. Bookmark the permalink.