Emmett is Showing On QVC at 6:00 Eastern Today!

Okay, my dears, Emmett is going to be on QVC today at 6:00 PM (eastern) selling his fabulous handbags! See the red one over there? He has it in cobalt blue, and it has my name all over it. I’m trying to expand outward from my usual greens/browns, so this should be quite a change. Plus, it won’t match anything in my wardrobe. Ergo, it will go with everything!

He asked me to tell you to call in! He wants to talk to people who know fashion, so call in to QVC, tell him I sent you, and buy a bag!

Happy sewing and shopping!

About Gorgeous Things

I own an online fabric store, www.gorgeousfabrics.com. Everything else you need to know about me is what I tell you on my blog, darlings!
This entry was posted in Emmett McCarthy, Fashion. Bookmark the permalink.