So, What’d You Get??


Here’s a tag for all of you. What did Santa bring you? Put it on your blog and leave a comment here so I can check it out! I’ll start. I got

  • A new Silver Star gravity feed iron for my sewing studio.
  • The “Sex and the City” movie
  • “Mama Mia”
  • My favorite perfume and matching body lotion – If by Apothia
  • Effen Vodka – so now I can have an Effen martini whenever I need one! Trust me, despite the glamorous picture of me, I didn’t start drinking until the afternoon

And… (I’m keeping my fingers crossed as I type. I don’t want to jinx this) a health care plan! Yes, DH got a job offer from a company that is actually making money, and he is set to start there on January 5th. Keep your fingers crossed, please! As I said to him, I’ll really believe it once he’s in there and collecting a paycheck.

So how about you? What did you get?

Happy sewing!

About Gorgeous Things

I own an online fabric store, www.gorgeousfabrics.com. Everything else you need to know about me is what I tell you on my blog, darlings!
This entry was posted in Miscellaneous. Bookmark the permalink.