Last Man Standing


Congratulations to the Pats! They managed to pull out a win despite losing 4 starters for the game. At this time of year, the playoffs really are determined by who has the healthiest team. That’s not to denigrate Seattle. They played a good game. This is the time of the season where, except in seasons like New England had last year, every game is a nail biter. And let’s face it – last year was not the norm.

And hey, the Jets lost! Double yays! (with apologies to my New York friends, sorta)

I’ll post pictures of the coat progress. I got less done than I hoped, mostly because I had to get home to see an old friend who is in town from Germany.

Happy sewing!

About Gorgeous Things

I own an online fabric store, www.gorgeousfabrics.com. Everything else you need to know about me is what I tell you on my blog, darlings!
This entry was posted in Patriots. Bookmark the permalink.