Happy Thanksgiving


Today is the day when Americans take a step back from the normal, hectic activity, and give thanks for the good things and blessings in our lives. While this year has certainly been… interesting, I’m thankful for many things. I’m thankful for my family. I’m thankful for our health. I’m thankful for being able to be in a business that I adore. I’m thankful for my friends. I’m thankful for my cyber-friends and the wonderful people that I have met through the internet and through Gorgeous Fabrics.

I wish you and yours a peaceful, happiness-filled Thanksgiving. I hope that your turkey may be moist, that your glasses may be filled, that your favorite team may win their football game, and that your political discussions around the table may be amicable. To each and every one of my blog readers, have a wonderful day.

Ann

About Gorgeous Things

I own an online fabric store, www.gorgeousfabrics.com. Everything else you need to know about me is what I tell you on my blog, darlings!
This entry was posted in Miscellaneous. Bookmark the permalink.