Sweet Treats Sale on All Knits at Gorgeous Fabrics!

Heads up kittens!

This week is Halloween! All the little ones will be knocking on my door looking for treats on Friday night, while DH is playing disco and funk with Booty Vortex. But why should they be the only ones to have such fun? I say let’s have a great sale this week and give our customers grown-up (and non fattening!) treats of our own. So to that end, all knits are on sale for 10% off our usual fantastic prices! Jerseys, ITY’s, even our wonderful double cloth knits!
Click Here to Shop the Sale!

And to tempt you with sweet deals, check out these little lovelies:

Maldives Memories
Regularly: $10.00/yd
Sale Price: $ 9.00/yd

11 oz. Rayon Jersey
Regularly: $14.00/yd
Sale Price: $12.60/yd

Pebble Print Silk Jersey
Regularly: $30.00/yd
Sale Price: $27.00/yd

Lots of New Fabrics Coming!
Last week I entered all sorts of great new fabrics, and this week I’ll be adding
more! Silks, knits, woolens, and beautiful fancies for the holiday season. So keep
an eye on the site. Here’s a beautiful example.
Silk Twill in Black/Butter Yellow
$18.00/yard

Shipping Costs in 2009
I just received notification last week that UPS will be raising their ground shipping rates 5.9% effective January 5, 2009. The good news is that 5.9% is far less than I was afraid the new rate might be, given the wacky prices of oil this year. Nothing will change before January 5. Starting January 5th, our new shipping rate for UPS ground delivery will start at $9.50. Two-day and overnight shipping will also adjust proportionately. International shipment costs are not affected by this change. If you have any questions, don’t hesitate to send me an email.

I hope you all stay well, stay warm, and until next time…
Happy sewing!

About Gorgeous Things

I own an online fabric store, www.gorgeousfabrics.com. Everything else you need to know about me is what I tell you on my blog, darlings!
This entry was posted in Fabrics. Bookmark the permalink.