Next Up – Silhouettes Ann’s Top


Now, how could I pass up a pattern that was named for moi, right? To tell the truth, when I ordered it I just did the special package order without checking out what was in it. But hey, bonus!

So I’m making this top in this Cotton/Rayon/Lycra Jersey from Gorgeous Fabrics:

It’s about 2/3rds of the way done. I should have it finished and posted tomorrow. In the meantime, congratulations to Matt Cassel, QB for the Patriots, who won this week’s AFC Offensive Player of the Week award. I wasn’t able to stay up to watch the game, alas. I was fighting off a cold so I turned off the TV at halftime. Oh well. More tomorrow!

Happy sewing!

About Gorgeous Things

I own an online fabric store, www.gorgeousfabrics.com. Everything else you need to know about me is what I tell you on my blog, darlings!
This entry was posted in Patriots, Sewing. Bookmark the permalink.