Oh Boy Oh Boy Oh Boys!


They’re Baaaaaaack!

Uh oh….

Oh man, what a freaking nail biter that game was. With Brady knocked out in the first quarter, good on Matt Cassell for stepping in and taking it over with aplomb. Now of course, the real nail biting begins. I usually retreat to my sewing room during games to listen to Gil Santos and Gino Cappelletti call the game. They are much more informative than those idiots on CBS or Fox. Today was no exception, but I had to run to the TV to see the replays. Owwww! And then when Brodie Croyle went out with a shoulder injury I just figured it was going to be ugly. But if I can just say, the Pats’ defense was great. Not Awesome, not yet, but if the D keeps working like they have, it will be one hell of a season.

About Gorgeous Things

I own an online fabric store, www.gorgeousfabrics.com. Everything else you need to know about me is what I tell you on my blog, darlings!
This entry was posted in Patriots. Bookmark the permalink.