One Last Set of Puppy Pics

Today, Tessie’s puppies went to their new homes. Sigh. They grow up so quickly! Yesterday I went over to take some last pictures for them. Dawn (the owner) asked me to bring “Uncle Hoovie”. Hoover has met the puppies before, but they were really little and not sure what to make of him. This time, they are bigger, more confident, and curious. So here are a couple of pictures from Uncle Hoover’s visit with “the kids”:

Uncle Hoovie’s here!


Forget the kids, it’s snack time!


Not sure which puppy this is. I think it might be Red


Nose to nose


And the aftermath….


Happy puppies!

About Gorgeous Things

I own an online fabric store, www.gorgeousfabrics.com. Everything else you need to know about me is what I tell you on my blog, darlings!
This entry was posted in Hoover. Bookmark the permalink.