Yet Another Giveaway, Kittens!

It’s spring, and that means that it is time to clean out my basement. So for those in the greater Boston area, here’s a deal that any crafter will simply love! I have several bolts of pre-interfaced wools that are leftover from my handbag manufacturing days. There are two lots. They are all very high quality wools interfaced to canvas backing. They are perfect for making handbags (of course), totes and reusable shoppers. And best of all? They are free to a good home.

The caveat is the same as the last time. You have to pick them up. I’ll put them in a box, but the farthest I’ll schlep them is to my back deck. The quantities range between 2 and 10 yards. I don’t have exact numbers but for the price, you can’t beat that bargain!

To lay claim to one, send an email to ann “at” gorgeousfabrics “dot” com with your contact info (email). I’ll send you directions to pick them up, and the first two lucky ducks will get some fab fabrics for free!

The green on the back side of the fabric is the interfacing (canvas)
First Lot contains the following fabrics:



The second lot contains these:



They are all way more gorgeous than the camera can show, and they would cost you a bloody fortune to buy. So if you are a handbag makin’ maven, come on down!

About Gorgeous Things

I own an online fabric store, www.gorgeousfabrics.com. Everything else you need to know about me is what I tell you on my blog, darlings!
This entry was posted in Fabrics, Giveaway. Bookmark the permalink.