It’s a Giveaway Contest, Poodles!


In the spirit of my darling Project RunGay Boys, I’m doing a giveaway contest! Sorry, you can’t have my Tresemmé hair product bag from the Project Runway Finale Party. You have to go to Project RunGay to win those. Besides, I like my products. I may actually buy more when they’re gone!

No, you have to answer a question. And for the first four people who get the correct answer, you get a Patrones magazine, free! Only one magazine per customer, and I will randomly choose who gets which. They all are fabulous, but the fact is that I have so many patterns and, lately, so little time, that I don’t feel up to trying out a new pattern manufacturer. So here’s the question. It’s a two-parter, and you have to get both parts correct….

Whose fashion show did I attend at Bryant Park, and with whom did I attend it? (Hint – there’s a picture of all of us).

The answer is somewhere back thar. So send me an email (ann “at” gorgeousfabrics “dot” com) with your answer and your mailing address, and the first four to get both parts right get the magazines.

Happy sewing! (and pattern stash reduction)

About Gorgeous Things

I own an online fabric store, www.gorgeousfabrics.com. Everything else you need to know about me is what I tell you on my blog, darlings!
This entry was posted in Patterns, Project RunGay. Bookmark the permalink.