And the Winners Are…

The answer that so many of you got was that I attended Malan Breton’s show with Emmett McCarthy and TLo of Project RunGay. The first folks who got back to me with the correct answers are:

Patricia in CA
Mimi,also in CA
Angela in VA
and…. drum roll please

Michael in Perth, Australia!

Here’s an interesting piece of trivia. If you were to drill a hole from Boston, through the center of the earth, and out the other side, You would come out very close to Perth. So Michael, you are about as far away from me as you can get and still be on the planet.

And get a Patrones Magazine! Isn’t the Internet grand?

Thanks to everyone. You guys are FAST!

Happy sewing!

About Gorgeous Things

I own an online fabric store, www.gorgeousfabrics.com. Everything else you need to know about me is what I tell you on my blog, darlings!
This entry was posted in Patterns. Bookmark the permalink.