This Weekend, I AM Making That Jacket!

If you can believe, I have been unable to get into my sewing room all week, except for making a key leash for my BeSewStylish post. And face it, that doesn’t count. I have been so busy that I can barely find time to eat, never mind work on my Easter outfit. But that was then; this is now. Easter is a week from Sunday and dammit, I need a new jacket!

So I’m off to the sewing room. Good thing I don’t have to sing at Palm Sunday services both Saturday night and Sunday morning, then work with Emmett at his booth in the Boston Shecky’s Girls Night Out on Tuesday and Wednesday, then sing the Triduum services on Thursday, Friday and Saturday nights, huh? Well, it’s easy. I won’t sleep.

Sigh…
Happy sewing!

About Gorgeous Things

I own an online fabric store, www.gorgeousfabrics.com. Everything else you need to know about me is what I tell you on my blog, darlings!
This entry was posted in Chanel Style Dress, Emmett McCarthy, Singing. Bookmark the permalink.