Universal Armageddon! The Dead Rising from the Grave! Dogs and Cats Living Together!

Well, that’s what they would have you believe on the weather channel, anyway. We’re having a snowstorm today. The kids got out of school two hours early, which means I got next to no work done. But Hoover loves the snow! One of his favorite things to do is sit in a big pile of snow while DH clears snow off the cars, preferably onto him. He moved before I could take a picture of him, but here he is just after coming in.

He’s back outside right now, laying in the snow whilst DH is using the blower on the driveway.

Happy Hoover!

About Gorgeous Things

I own an online fabric store, www.gorgeousfabrics.com. Everything else you need to know about me is what I tell you on my blog, darlings!
This entry was posted in Hoover. Bookmark the permalink.