Deck the Halls

Or the desk anyway. Here’s what I have beside my computer in the office. A totally chick tree, outfitted with some snazzy ornaments my sister bought me:

She found me some great glass sewing ornaments. From the top, you can see the green sewing machine, the tomato pincushion on the left and the dress form at the lower left.

In the next view, you can see from the top running down the center, three things that are indispensible for me: Dunkin’ Donuts coffee, a spool of thread, and a handbag. DH got me the Dunkies cup. DSis got the rest.

It brings a little holiday cheer in a girly way.

Happy sewing!

About Gorgeous Things

I own an online fabric store, www.gorgeousfabrics.com. Everything else you need to know about me is what I tell you on my blog, darlings!
This entry was posted in Miscellaneous. Bookmark the permalink.