Yes, I AM a Glutton for Punishment

But I work best under pressure, and last night didn’t turn out too badly:

If you are seeing Project Rungay, try refreshing your screen, and if that still doesn’t work, Click Here and you should see the video.

A few caveats:

The first few minutes are rather nausea-inducing, while DH tried to figure out where to hold the camera

The sound and video quality are not very good – it was done on a disposable video camera.

And on the total-bummer end of things, because I’m so exhausted and woke up late, I can’t make it to Emmett’s event with Tim Gunn! Waaaahh! I talked with my darlings Tom and Lorenzo this morning, and they said that “It’s his own Bryant Park!”

So if you are in the area, please stop by Emmett’s store at 240 Elizabeth St. between Houston and Prince, tell him Ann sent you and buy yourself (or someone special) something fabulous!

Happy fashion and sewing!

About Gorgeous Things

I own an online fabric store, www.gorgeousfabrics.com. Everything else you need to know about me is what I tell you on my blog, darlings!
This entry was posted in Emmett McCarthy, Project RunGay, Singing. Bookmark the permalink.