Free (well, free plus shipping) to a Good Home!

Whoa, You guys are really fast! Thanks for helping me clear out my stash. I’ll probably put more up later


I have a couple of patterns and a Patrones Magazine that I can’t use, and I’m looking to give them a good home. When I was last in New York, I stopped by Around the World Booksellers and grabbed every Patrones in sight. And I bought the April 2007 Patrones Grande by mistake. So, my mistake is someone’s good fortune. Man you guys are fast! The Patrones is gone.

Also, I have three other patterns that I am putting up for grabs:
The KS blouse and the Chloe bag are also gone.

The Swing Dress is spoken for

Everything is complete and uncut, and all sizes are included. Shipping is by USPS priority mail. Everything is sold as-is, i.e. there’s a small tear on the cover of the Patrones, and I’ve opened, but not unfolded, the KS and Silhouettes, and I lost the plastic bag the Lazy Girl came in. They are all in good shape and perfectly useable. And you can’t beat the price! Email me if you want any/all of these. It’s strictly first come-first served. My email is ann ‘at’ gorgeousfabrics ‘dot’ com. Please put in your email header ‘I want my patterns!’

I’ll probably add more patterns shortly. I need to clear out stash to make room for future purchases!
Happy sewing!

About Gorgeous Things

I own an online fabric store, www.gorgeousfabrics.com. Everything else you need to know about me is what I tell you on my blog, darlings!
This entry was posted in Patterns. Bookmark the permalink.