Doh!

Don’t you just hate when this happens? You’re cruising along, with all cylinders firing, and then, BAM, you realize you don’t have one tool you really need to get the job done. Of all the grommet setters, eyelet setters, snap setters, and just about everything but Irish Setters that I have in my sewing room, guess what I don’t have? A jeans rivet setter. Drat! Well, this pair of jeans will do without rivets, but the next pair, I’ll make sure I have rivets and rivet setter in the same place at the same time. I’m too lazy to run out right now. Besides, the Pats are playing Miami. Back to the game!

Happy sewing!

About Gorgeous Things

I own an online fabric store, www.gorgeousfabrics.com. Everything else you need to know about me is what I tell you on my blog, darlings!
This entry was posted in Sewing. Bookmark the permalink.