Thank You, Sister Jacqueline.

Your Vocabulary Score: A

Congratulations on your multifarious vocabulary!
You must be quite an erudite person.

Okay, at the risk of sounding immodest (me?), I’m not surprised. Hey, I spent 7 years in all-girls’ parochial schools. The nuns had lost the rulers at that point, but they still drilled vocabulary and grammar into us until I could identify pluperfect tense and indirect objects in my sleep. It’s coming in very handy now that DS the Eldest is going through it in 7th grade. And of course, it helps a little when blogging and writing.

Big shout to Cherie for bringing this one to my attention.

Back to the sewing room!

About Gorgeous Things

I own an online fabric store, www.gorgeousfabrics.com. Everything else you need to know about me is what I tell you on my blog, darlings!
This entry was posted in Miscellaneous. Bookmark the permalink.