Cutting to the Chase

In case you don’t see the pop-up at Gorgeous Fabrics,

To our Dear Customers:
Our main man in the cutting room had surgery this week. Our thoughts are with him as he recovers. In the meantime, if your order comes and the cutting is not as pristine as usual, please be assured that you are getting more fabric than you actually ordered to make up for my cutting skills. Thank you for your patience. We’re all hoping he’ll be back on his feet soon.
Ann

Poor guy had back surgery. I can cut a pattern, but my skills at cutting long swaths of fabric completely straight can get dicey, especially if I’m rushing (me?). But please be assured that you’re getting more than what you ordered. Promise!

Happy sewing!

About Gorgeous Things

I own an online fabric store, www.gorgeousfabrics.com. Everything else you need to know about me is what I tell you on my blog, darlings!
This entry was posted in Fabrics. Bookmark the permalink.