I Need Your Help, Kittens!


Hey ladies, and gents if you are so inclined, I need a favor. I have a friend who is going to do a focus group on Handbags. This friend needs about 25 people to watch and give constructive feedback on a short film presentation of a designer handbag collection. And as an added bonus, this friend will do a presentation on fashion trends. Here’s where you come in. This presentation will take about ten minutes. It will be online by June 15. If you would be at all interested in having input into a FABOOLIOUS new collection from a very hot designer, please send me an email (gorgeousthings “at” rcn “dot” com – you know what to do), and I will get your information straightaway to him.

Meanwhile, happy sewing and handbagging!

About Gorgeous Things

I own an online fabric store, www.gorgeousfabrics.com. Everything else you need to know about me is what I tell you on my blog, darlings!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.