What I’m Working on Now

Miss me? I’ve been still in the clouds thanks to my darling Project Rungay boys. But I have been working on some things. I did a review of Tim Gunn’s book for BeSewStylish.com, and I’m cutting out my BFF’s birthday present. It’s only 3 months late, but hey, better late than never, right? She fell in love with my Cosmopolitan Dress, so I’m making her one. This time I’m using this knit:

It’s going to be great looking on her. She’s several inches taller than I am. I’m going to make the scarf sleeve version, rather than the long sleeve version. I’ll post a picture when I’m done.

Til then, happy sewing!

About Gorgeous Things

I own an online fabric store, www.gorgeousfabrics.com. Everything else you need to know about me is what I tell you on my blog, darlings!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.