Book Break!

I went out at lunchtime today and treated myself and my kids to some fun reading. For the boys, I got a TinTin book and an Asterix & Obelix book. I’m only vaguely familiar with TinTin, but Asterix & Obelix crack me up. It is the tale of two ancient Gaulish warriors in the days of Julius Caesar, and the English translations are full of great puns! Fun for adults as well as kids.

But for me, I finally got my hands on Tim Gunn’s new book:

I’m going to settle in tonight after I teach my sewing class and read it. I’ll review it as soon as I’m done. It looks like a fun read!.

Happy styling!

About Gorgeous Things

I own an online fabric store, www.gorgeousfabrics.com. Everything else you need to know about me is what I tell you on my blog, darlings!
This entry was posted in Books, Project Runway. Bookmark the permalink.