Trying to Muster Excitement

Have you ever had one of those days when you just can’t get your sewing mojo going? Today’s one of those days for me. I’m trying to get going on the Cosmopolitan dress, but I keep distracting myself from it. Sigh. Well, let me slog back to the sewing room and see if I can build up some momentum on it. Once the bodice is done, it’s pretty much finished anyway.

Oh, and if you haven’t seen it already, check out Musical Mondays at Project Gay. Tom and Lorenzo are absolutely hilarious, shredding classic movie musicals. Be warned, there is some profanity and suggestive writing. But you’re in for an addictive, gut-busting bellylaugh!

Happy sewing!

About Gorgeous Things

I own an online fabric store, www.gorgeousfabrics.com. Everything else you need to know about me is what I tell you on my blog, darlings!
This entry was posted in HotPatterns, Miscellaneous, Sewing. Bookmark the permalink.