There’s the Snap to Miller. He Drops Back and…

Punt!

Yep, I could drive myself bonkers, snap at my kids, growl at the dog and kick my husband, or I can just get Zen about the whole thing and do a great job on the Pucci print Cosmo dress in time for my trip to NYC in a couple of weeks. And since the house looks like a bomb went off in it, and we have a crowd coming for Easter tomorrow, and I have to sing at the Vigil for 3 hours tonight, and sing at the 10:30 mass tomorrow, including a solo prelude of “I Know that My Redeemer Liveth” from Handel’s Messiah, I’d rather minimize that particular self-induced stress.

Now the question is, “What to wear? What to wear?”

Happy Easter!

About Gorgeous Things

I own an online fabric store, www.gorgeousfabrics.com. Everything else you need to know about me is what I tell you on my blog, darlings!
This entry was posted in Miscellaneous, Sewing. Bookmark the permalink.