Oh Dear, My Mail Software is Giving Me Fits!

I am having a slight problem with the mail program. I am working on it right now, but those who are on the mailing list will have to wait for a few hours for their email. But in the meantime, There are a bunch of new fabrics over at GorgeousThings. There is a spectacular wool/cotton/viscose denim that I’m sewing up this weekend, fantastic piqués, new knits and lots of other goodies. Thank you to all who have been so supportive so far. I hope you are happy with the site and your fabrics. There are lots more to come over the next week, so check back early and often. And I promise to send out the notification emails as soon as I figure out what I did wrong!

Happy sewing!

About Gorgeous Things

I own an online fabric store, www.gorgeousfabrics.com. Everything else you need to know about me is what I tell you on my blog, darlings!
This entry was posted in Fabrics. Bookmark the permalink.