More Fabrics!

I just finished listing a bunch of fabrics on GorgeousThings.com. These are from the same source, and they are just bay-yoo-tee-ful! I’m making up some outfits with them over the next week and will post the results. I adore the earth toned Monet print. It’s my absolute favorite.

So have a peek, see what you think. Lycra and poly and acetate, oh my!

Oh, Isabelle brings up a great point – shipping to international locations is by USPS airmail. It’s much less expensive than international UPS. If you’re overseas and interested in buying any fabric, please let me know and I’ll calculate the shipping costs for you.

Happy perusing…

About Gorgeous Things

I own an online fabric store, www.gorgeousfabrics.com. Everything else you need to know about me is what I tell you on my blog, darlings!
This entry was posted in Fabrics. Bookmark the permalink.