Qui, Moi???

I was just over on MaryBeth’s Blog, where she had a really cool link to a personality profile based on your birth date. Fortunately, they don’t ask the year, or else of course I would never get the right answer. But, here’s mine:

Your Birthdate: December 28

You have a Type A personality so big it makes other Type A’s shrink away in shame.
You never shy away from adversity – and you love to tackle impossible problems.
Failure is not an option for you, and more than a few people are put off by your ego.
You tend to be controlling, and you hate leaving anything up to chance.

Your strength: Your bold approach to life

Your weakness: You don’t accept help

Your power color: Bronze

Your power symbol: Pyramid

Your power month: October

Okay, this is a little scary. I could be described as a type A plus. Yup, they pegged me pretty much.

I have to admit, I look great in bronze. It goes with the hair. And if I didn’t have an ego, I wouldn’t be writing this blog, now would I? The pyramid thing is the only one that escapes me. Though I am fond of those little green pieces of paper with the pyramid on the back.

Happy quizzing!

About Gorgeous Things

I own an online fabric store, www.gorgeousfabrics.com. Everything else you need to know about me is what I tell you on my blog, darlings!
This entry was posted in Miscellaneous. Bookmark the permalink.