Merry Christmas!

There were shepherds abiding in the fields, keeping watch over their flocks.
And lo! The angel of the Lord came upon them. And the glory of the Lord shone about them. And they were sore afraid.

But the angel said unto them, “Fear not. For behold, I bring you tidings of great joy, which shall be to all people. For unto you this day, in the city of David, is born a savior, who is Christ the Lord.”

And suddenly, there appeared with the angel, a multitude of the heavenly host, praising God and singing, “Glory to God! Peace on Earth and goodwill toward all men!”

A Merry Christmas to all, and may peace break out all over the world.

About Gorgeous Things

I own an online fabric store, www.gorgeousfabrics.com. Everything else you need to know about me is what I tell you on my blog, darlings!
This entry was posted in Miscellaneous. Bookmark the permalink.