I am Still a Diva

Hmmm…. I just upgraded my blog last week to Beta Blogger. So far I like it a lot. But for some reason, I no longer show up as a member of The Sewing Divas in my profile. But I am still a member, and I will continue to post there. I’m not sure if that blog has to upgrade to Beta or what. But I’ll be Diva-ing away nonetheless!

Oh, and for anyone who is in the Boston area, This Saturday night, I’ll be singing in a big concert at St. Malachy parish in Burlington. This is a combined program featuring the choir of St. Malachy (a pretty decent bunch for a Roman Catholic choir – take it from the one who spent years singing with the Anglicans), the Bay Colony Brass, and the Merrimack Valley Bell Ringers. This is the third year we have done this concert, and everyone always has a blast. It’s free and open to the public. The concert starts at 7:30. St. Malachy is located at 99 Bedford Street, Burlington MA.

Happy singing!

About Gorgeous Things

I own an online fabric store, www.gorgeousfabrics.com. Everything else you need to know about me is what I tell you on my blog, darlings!
This entry was posted in Singing. Bookmark the permalink.