Product, Baby, Product!

I’ve been asked by several people how I got my hair so “big” for my singing gig. Redken, dears! I use a whole lot of mousse first, then dry my hair using my fingers to style it – DH bought me a Super Solano dryer last Christmas, and that puppy is powerful. You need that power for this kind of ‘do’. Then I use the Water Wax to piece it up, and finally I spray the you-know-what out of it using the heavy duty spray.

I don’t always go through that much work, trust me. I may be high maintenance, but not that high maintenance. But this was for the singing gig for the big Catholic conference, and you know what they say:

“The higher the hair, the closer to God!”

Happy styling.

About Gorgeous Things

I own an online fabric store, www.gorgeousfabrics.com. Everything else you need to know about me is what I tell you on my blog, darlings!
This entry was posted in Miscellaneous, Singing. Bookmark the permalink.