What’s up in Scandinavia?

Here’s a question for my readers. I checked my tracking software, and I have gotten tons of hits today from Finland and Sweden. When I checked the referral pages, they were all searching on the Maine Mutant Beast. Can someone tell me why? I’m really curious about this one. Is Scandinavia beset by a similar phenomenon? Or did the story of the beast, which experts now think is a Chow dog gone feral BTW, just make the news over there?

Thanks for letting me know!
Happy hunting.

About Gorgeous Things

I own an online fabric store, www.gorgeousfabrics.com. Everything else you need to know about me is what I tell you on my blog, darlings!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to What’s up in Scandinavia?

  1. Phyllis says:

    Ann, I can confirm from personal experience that Icelanders truly do believe in this type of stuff, so maybe it *is* a Nordic trait!

Comments are closed.