Shameless Plug – Fashion Sewing Supply

Hello kittens!

I’m still floating on air after my appointment today, and I only have a few minutes to post, but I wanted to give a big shout out for Pam’s new website, Fashion Sewing Supply. First I need to disclose: Pam is a good friend of mine. But even if she wasn’t, I’d still plug her site. She has the Best interfacing I have ever used, and I’ve used all of them. I’ll be using her interfacing for my coat, once I’m back in the sewing room. So if you need interfacing, I strongly recommend her site.

Happy sewing!

About Gorgeous Things

I own an online fabric store, www.gorgeousfabrics.com. Everything else you need to know about me is what I tell you on my blog, darlings!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to Shameless Plug – Fashion Sewing Supply

  1. annsfashionstudio says:

    I agree, I buy her interfacing and it is very good stuff :)

  2. Katie says:

    Oooh, I’ll add my plug – she’s fast! I just got an order of interfacing, and had only ordered it 3 days previously. And it really is amazing and beautiful interfacing.

  3. Rosie says:

    Ann – fantastic about the doctor’s visit. I will definitely check out Pam’s site. Thanks for the heads up.

  4. Mary Beth says:

    I love Pam’s interfacing, too, and I never kept fusibles in my projects, I’d rip them out, until I tried hers. My very favorites are the Pro-Woven in both weights. The new Pro-sheer Elegance fusible is perfect for light weight fabrics, too. I have no reservations about these products and love the extra width, less waste!

  5. Clio says:

    I don’t know Pam, but I LOVE her interfacing. I didn’t really know what good interfacing was until I tried hers. There is just no going back to the bad stuff once you’ve tried to good!

  6. Susannah says:

    Congrats on the all clear… Keep floating!

  7. vernonfashionstudio says:

    Congrats Ann on the great checkup and on the successful move to WordPress. I have had good luck here. And yes, Pam has the best interfacing!

    Linda T

Comments are closed.