Hopeful!

I had a follow-up with my medical oncologist today. So far everything looks great – all the bloodwork is normal. Fingers crossed!!!

About Gorgeous Things

I own an online fabric store, www.gorgeousfabrics.com. Everything else you need to know about me is what I tell you on my blog, darlings!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

21 Responses to Hopeful!

  1. Karin says:

    I am glad to hear that everything is confirming that you are well! I am also glad to have followed your migration. I’ll update my blog-roll accordingly.

  2. ruth says:

    just came from your old blog to check new settings. i am very pleased to hear your good news, ruth

  3. Meredith P says:

    That’s great news! Fingers continually crossed, and healthy vibes sent your way!

  4. summersetbanks says:

    Yay! That’s great news!

  5. Lori says:

    Fantastic news.

  6. Cennetta says:

    Great news. Thanks for the update. I like your new location.

  7. SKM says:

    Great news! I love the clean new look of your WordPress location. Happy Blogwarming!

  8. Sue Baca says:

    Yea bloodwork.

  9. jan says:

    That is such good news.

    Re your new location– I’m new at this but I will try to update my blod roll

    congrats again

  10. Woo-hoo! Normal is great!

  11. Gwen says:

    Wishing you continued good health.

  12. Beth says:

    Great News Ann!

  13. Fantastic news! I’m happy for you :)))))))))))

  14. Rose in SV says:

    Yay! I’m glad to hear that. This is great news. :)

  15. Marcia says:

    I am glad to hear that I have faith that everything will be fine!!:-)
    By the way why did you move your blog? I will put your new address on my list. You take care!
    marcia

  16. Toby Wollin says:

    OMG – huge two thumbs waaaay up!! Very excited for you; such great news. And lovely new site, I might add…

  17. Angela says:

    That’s so awesome!!

  18. Terry Carter says:

    YAY Ann,great news. So happy for you,
    Terry

  19. Julia says:

    Such great news!

Comments are closed.